Home > Anu Malik, blog name > Why is your blog named thus?

Why is your blog named thus?

One of my friends had an innovative blog name in her erstwhile blog. I liked the way “eye” was used in place of an “I”. So, like Anu Malik, I was “inspired” by that and named my blog eye in sty in… which if pronounced together spells Einstein. Also, And this is where things get interesting, so hold on to the seat of your pants…. if you take the 1st letters of each word in the blog, it spells EISI also means I-See… See? How bright can I be at times!


I told you the secret of my blog name, now whats the story behind yours?

PS: post inspired by another friend.
Categories: Anu Malik, blog name Tags: , ,
  1. eye-in-sty-in
    June 25, 2009 at 17:26

    which land? how is it different from your homeland and what are the similarities?

  2. foreigndesi
    June 25, 2009 at 17:18

    Haha, I am a desi in a foreign land. That's the story πŸ˜›

  3. eye-in-sty-in
    June 25, 2009 at 16:55

    lol…. thanks πŸ™‚
    I'm sure your blog name – foreign desi – has an interesting story behind it too… lets hear it!

  4. foreigndesi
    June 25, 2009 at 15:52

    vah vah so bright!

    I wish I had an interesting story behind mine πŸ˜›

  5. 4lene
    May 28, 2009 at 07:38

    well.. i dint say i find the city horrible.. its just been too dramatic fer me! πŸ˜‰ Ur prbly jus reading the recent posts so u wont get it.. dont bother! πŸ˜‰ .. im twistd! coming back to ur Q.. Ive been known as Chlu half my life by very close buddies.. 4lene is just another nick from my name Charlene where char is 4 in hindi right? ..;)

  6. 4lene
    May 28, 2009 at 07:38

    well.. i dint say i find the city horrible.. its just been too dramatic fer me! πŸ˜‰ Ur prbly jus reading the recent posts so u wont get it.. dont bother! πŸ˜‰ .. im twistd! coming back to ur Q.. Ive been known as Chlu half my life by very close buddies.. 4lene is just another nick from my name Charlene where char is 4 in hindi right? ..;)

  7. 4lene
    May 28, 2009 at 07:38

    well.. i dint say i find the city horrible.. its just been too dramatic fer me! πŸ˜‰ Ur prbly jus reading the recent posts so u wont get it.. dont bother! πŸ˜‰ .. im twistd! coming back to ur Q.. Ive been known as Chlu half my life by very close buddies.. 4lene is just another nick from my name Charlene where char is 4 in hindi right? ..;)

  8. 4lene
    May 28, 2009 at 07:38

    well.. i dint say i find the city horrible.. its just been too dramatic fer me! πŸ˜‰ Ur prbly jus reading the recent posts so u wont get it.. dont bother! πŸ˜‰ .. im twistd! coming back to ur Q.. Ive been known as Chlu half my life by very close buddies.. 4lene is just another nick from my name Charlene where char is 4 in hindi right? ..;)

Comment pages
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

