Home > dedication, king of pop, Michael Jackson > 50th Post: Dedicated to MJ

50th Post: Dedicated to MJ


7/7/09 – 11:54 pm

Jackson died at the age of 50! Coincidentally, my blog also turns 50 (posts) today. not the best way to remember this milestone, but its noteworthy indeed. I can only dedicate this post to the undisputed king of pop who was buried today!

You may be gone, but your time will always be remembered! Thank you for entertaining us and for being a part of our lives!

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Michael_Jackson

  1. Ann Dee
    July 15, 2009 at 13:00

    Ripples (like your name)

    Glad to find another star-fanatic. We should go to some show together.

  2. Ripples
    July 15, 2009 at 12:39

    Ann Dee I had been for the Iron Maiden concert in B'lore this feb and came out with no voice left and horrible body ache that I had to take half day and come back home the next day 😛

  3. eye-in-sty-in
    July 10, 2009 at 04:23

    Hi Ekta (It just struck me why ur blog is numero "unity") Is there a story behind the Numero too?

    To each their own – you are entitled to express ur sorrow in ur own way.

    Hi Ripples,
    He asked a girl to dance on stage and she didnt last 7 seconds!

    Hi Ann Dee,
    The energy in the crowd was amazing! I started penning the experience, but felt its an ovedose… some other post maybe.

  4. Ann Dee
    July 9, 2009 at 14:12

    LOL @ Ripples

    I too would have gone too hysteric to enjoy his performance.

    EISI, you should have written about your experience…but some time later…or it'll feel like an over-dose.. Let's let the man be.

  5. Ripples
    July 9, 2009 at 12:11

    I am so Jealous of U that u saw him perform live….But then if i had to witness his performance, I would never b able to do that coz the moment he would hit the stage I would just faint 😛

  6. numerounity
    July 9, 2009 at 08:06

    Don’t know whether to congratulate you for 50th post or feel sad about what they are doing with MJ’s dead body. Autopsy pe autopsy and no burial yet.

    I really pray hard for his peace after death. However dramatic that may sound to some moron around.

  7. eye-in-sty-in
    July 9, 2009 at 07:21

    wouldn't it be nice if he was just hiding in neverland and it was his clone who dies in his place?

  8. Anamika.
    July 9, 2009 at 06:59

    I still couldn't accept the fact that he's actually gone..

  9. eye-in-sty-in
    July 9, 2009 at 04:02

    Hi B,
    really? Thats same pinch to you then 🙂 Congrats!

  10. eye-in-sty-in
    July 9, 2009 at 04:01

    Hi M,
    He was the most famous superstar there ever was! Thats for sure. Pls do watch "They dont really care about us" The video will move you. The emotions are all real! Shot in the streets. Live.

  11. eye-in-sty-in
    July 9, 2009 at 04:00

    Hi CP,
    3+, really? Wow! You sure write more than me! How is that possible?
    I didn't see the concert as I sold my TV 😀 And u didn't invite me over 😦

    (still waiting for my baked cake!)

Comment pages
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

